Life With Teens

Life with Teens Spring 2013

With TeenLife, parents, teens, educators and families with teens can find gap year programs for teens, community service and volunteer opportunities for teens, summer camps and summer programs, internships, and educational opportunities.

Issue link: http://teenlife.uberflip.com/i/147399

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 30 of 32

2013 National Association for College Admission Counseling (NACAC) National College Fairs Already looking at schools? Attend one of NACAC's National College Fairs, where you and your teen can discuss admission and financial aid requirements, majors, and campus life with representatives from a wide range of colleges. March GREATER RALEIGH NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Raleigh Convention Center Tuesday, March 19: 4:00pm - 8:00pm BUFFALO NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Buffalo Niagara Convention Center Tuesday, March 26: 9:00am - 12:00pm, 6:00pm - 8:30pm Wednesday, March 27: 9:00am - 12:00pm April SPRINGFIELD NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Eastern States Exposition (The Big E) Sunday, April 7: 1:00pm - 4:00pm Monday, April 8: 9:00am - 11:30am DALLAS / FT. WORTH NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Irving Convention Center at Las Colinas Monday, April 8: 4:00pm - 8:00pm AUSTIN NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Austin Convention Center Tuesday, April 9: 5:30pm - 8:30pm WEST MICHIGAN NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR DeVos Place Tuesday, April 9: 8:30am - 11:30am, 6:00pm - 8:00pm METRO DETROIT NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Cobo Center Thursday, April 11: 8:30am - 12:00pm, 6:00pm - 8:00pm HOUSTON NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Reliant Center Thursday, April 11: 12:30pm - 2:30pm, 6:00pm - 8:00pm HARTFORD NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Connecticut Convention Center Thursday, April 11: 9:00am - 11:30am, 6:30pm - 8:30pm Friday, April 12: 9:00am - 11:30am MONTGOMERY COUNTY NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Montgomery County Agricultural Center Wednesday, April 17: 9:45am - 12:45pm, 6:30pm - 8:30pm Thursday, April 18: 9:45am - 12:30pm PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Prince George's Sports and Learning Complex Friday, April 19: 9:30am - 3:30pm SAN FRANCISCO NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Concourse Exhibition Center Saturday, April 20: 1:30pm - 4:30pm CLEVELAND NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Wolstein Center Sunday, April 21: 1:00pm - 4:00pm HONOLULU NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Hawaii Convention Center Monday, April 22: 8:30am - 11:30am, 5:00pm - 8:00pm VENTURA/TRI-COUNTY NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Ventura County Fairgrounds Tuesday, April 23: 5:30pm - 8:30pm GREATER MEMPHIS NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Agricenter International Tuesday, April 23: 6:00pm - 8:00pm Wednesday, April 24: 9:00am - 12:30pm NEW JERSEY NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Meadowlands Exposition Center (at Harmon Meadow) Wednesday, April 24: 9:00am - 12:00pm, 6:00pm - 9:00pm Thursday, April 25: 9:00am - 12:00pm NASHVILLE NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Belmont University Thursday, April 25: 5:00pm - 8:00pm PROVIDENCE NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Rhode Island Convention Center Saturday, April 27: 12:00pm - 3:00pm NEW YORK NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Jacob K. Javits Convention Center of New York Sunday, April 28: 11:00am - 4:00pm ORANGE COUNTY NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Anaheim Convention Center Sunday, April 28: 1:30pm - 4:30pm SAN DIEGO NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR San Diego Convention Center Tuesday, April 30: 9:00am - 12:00pm, 6:00pm - 8:30pm BOSTON NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Boston Convention & Exhibition Center (BCEC) Tuesday, April 30: 9:00am - 12:00pm, 6:00pm - 8:30pm Wednesday, May 1: 9:00am - 12:00pm May INLAND EMPIRE NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Ontario Convention Center Thursday, May 2: 9:00am - 12:00pm, 6:00pm - 8:00pm REGISTER FOR A FAIR! WWW.GOTOMYNCF.COM GREATER LOS ANGELES NATIONAL COLLEGE FAIR Pasadena Convention Center Thursday, April 25: 9:00am - 12:00pm, 6:00pm - 9:00pm To scan the QR code, you must download a QR scanner App. The QR code links to www.gotomyncf.com 28  LIFE WITH TEENS  SPRING 2013

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Life With Teens - Life with Teens Spring 2013
Subscribe to email alerts